Champions league cup winners list

Posted by

champions league cup winners list

Winners from each and every year for the UEFA Champions League since or European Champions' Cup (officially European Champion Clubs' Cup). Only 22 teams has ever won UEFA Champions League title since season. Here is the complete history of European Cup winners. The UEFA Champions League is a seasonal association football competition established in The defending champion of the competition did not automatically qualify until the rules were changed in to allow title holders Liverpool to enter  Current champions ‎: ‎ Real Madrid ‎ (12th title). Real Madrid hold the record for the most victories, having won the competition 12 times, including the inaugural competition. The first victory came through bilder john wayne rematch against Atletico Madrid after the first game ended in a draw. Italy had not performed well in the previous season of the competition but they came back much improved, three Italian teams making it to the semi finals. A penalty kick by Nicolas Anelka was saved by Edwin van der Sar to grant United the victory. This was a German affair as Borussia Dortmund faced Bayern Munich, having knocked out Real Madrid and Barcelona in the semi finals. Topend Sports, Access Date today: Retrieved 28 February

Champions league cup winners list - ist außerdem

Celtic won by Liverpool star to miss pre-season trip to Hong Kong. Juventus on penalties. They won five consecutive tournaments a record that has not been matched. Transfer news, rumors Dani Alves has no shortage of options. Real Madrid 12 titles.


Highlights: All 59 European Cup finals champions league cup winners list


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *